In The Depths

by Hhymn

  • Debut album from Nottingham based band formed by Simon Ritchie and Ed Bannard . Released May 2011 through Denizen Records .
    ships out within 7 days

      £7 GBP or more 



Track listing
1. These Hands
2. Not Before I Go
3. Light Of The Moon
4. Girl Of Mine
5. Papertail
6. Wolves
7. Land Of Souls
8. Behind The Sun
9. Amanita
10. Slow Life
11. On My Mind


released May 28, 2011



Hhymn Nottingham, UK

Nottingham based band second album In the Small Hours released 15/07/2016

contact / help

Contact Hhymn

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code